Latest Products http://www.nistulmachines.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 05:02:23 +0530 en-us http://www.nistulmachines.co.in Pipe Bevelling Machine http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pipe-bevelling-machine.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pipe-bevelling-machine.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Rolling Drive http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pneumatic-rolling-drive.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pneumatic-rolling-drive.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Right Angle Drive http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pneumatic-right-angle-drive.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pneumatic-right-angle-drive.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Beveling Machine http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/plate-beveling-machine.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/plate-beveling-machine.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Expander http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/tube-expander.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/tube-expander.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Wall Reducer http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/tube-wall-reducer.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/tube-wall-reducer.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Plug http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/tube-plug.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/tube-plug.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Tools http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/tube-tools.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/tube-tools.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Torque Tools http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pneumatic-torque-tools.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pneumatic-torque-tools.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Torque Tools http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-torque-tools.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-torque-tools.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bolt Tensioners http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/bolt-tensioners.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/bolt-tensioners.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Nut Splitters http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-nut-splitters.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-nut-splitters.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Wedge Wrenches http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-wedge-wrenches.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-wedge-wrenches.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Flange Spreader http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/power-flange-spreader.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/power-flange-spreader.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Torque Multiplier http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/torque-multiplier.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/torque-multiplier.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Torque Wrench Pumps http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/torque-wrench-pumps.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/torque-wrench-pumps.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Torque Wrenches http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/torque-wrenches.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/torque-wrenches.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Torque Wrenches http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-torque-wrenches.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-torque-wrenches.htm Torque Wrenches Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Bolt Tensioner http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-bolt-tensioner.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-bolt-tensioner.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Subsea Bolt Tensioner http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/subsea-bolt-tensioner.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/subsea-bolt-tensioner.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details ASS Series Bolt Tensioners are specially designed for subsea applications. ASS Tensioners are suitable for higher pressure rating flanges Its ergonomic design makes it very easy to handle and use by divers under the harsh sea conditions. ASS tensioners are designed to provide a wide range of flexibility, covering stud sizes 3/4" to 3.1 /2" (M-18 to M-85). Top Side Bolt Tensioner http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/top-side-bolt-tensioner.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/top-side-bolt-tensioner.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In comparison to traditional tightening methods, tightening with bolt tensioners offers significant advantages No torsional loading of fasteners. Direct loading - no damage to assembly. Easy and fast operation with very high accuracy and repeatability. Automation feasible and can be used for critical applications. AHT tensioners are designed to provide a wide range of flexibility, covering stud sizes 3/4" to 5.314" (M-18 to M-150). Bolt Tensioner Pump http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/bolt-tensioner-pump.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/bolt-tensioner-pump.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Operated FRL Unit http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/air-operated-frl-unit.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/air-operated-frl-unit.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Hydraulic Nut Splitter http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/power-hydraulic-nut-splitter.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/power-hydraulic-nut-splitter.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Power Hydraulic Nut Splitters Safe : No sparks. No flames. No risk to volatile surroundings. No hammers or impact needed. No flying fragments. Fast : Cuts a 3" nut in 20 to 30 seconds vs. approx. 20 minutes with a hammer & chisel or torch. Easy Setup: You can be up and away in less than 5 minutes. No Damage to bolt or stud threads by calibrating the chisel so that only the nut is cut. Versatile : Power splitters cut the hardest nuts. The range of models offered and the range of each model compares very favourably vs. the competition. Angle Hydraulic Nut Splitter http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/angle-hydraulic-nut-splitter.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/angle-hydraulic-nut-splitter.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Safe : No sparks. No flames. No risk to volatile surroundings. No hammers or impact needed. No flying fragments. Fast : Cuts a 3" nut in 20 to 30 seconds vs. approx. 20 minutes with a hammer & chisel or torch. Easy Set up : You can be up and away in less than 5 minutes. No Damage to bolt or stud threads by calibrating the chisel so that only the nut is cut. Versatile : Power splitters cut the hardest nuts. The range of models offered and the range of each model compares very favourably vs. the competition. ASW-10H Hydraulic Spreading Wedge Wrench http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/asw-10h-hydraulic-spreading-wedge-wrench.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/asw-10h-hydraulic-spreading-wedge-wrench.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Only requires an access gap of 1/4" (6 mm) Locking at first step ensures on slippage increased safety Robust Light weight Tool-Just 7.2 kg (16 lbs) 10,000 psi (700 Bar) generates 14.0 Tons spreading force Automatic Spring Return AVW-10H Hydraulic Vertical Lifting Wedge Wrench http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/avw-10h-hydraulic-vertical-lifting-wedge-wrench.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/avw-10h-hydraulic-vertical-lifting-wedge-wrench.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Lifting Force - 16 Tons per tool Lift in a straight vertical place Access gap of only 3/8" (9.5mm) needed 3/4" (19.0mm) of vertical lift available from each Max height of 50mm on 4th move Automatic spring return retraction Interlocking first move ensures safe hold No Slippage due to locking Manual Power Flange Spreader http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/manual-power-flange-spreader.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/manual-power-flange-spreader.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMS1OP : simply place the tips between the flange faces and turn the ratcheted handle. The ratcheting action is transformed into 4535 Kg (10,000 lbs.) Of spreading force and creates up to 76.2 mm (3") of gap. Hydraulic Power Flange Spreader http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-power-flange-spreader.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hydraulic-power-flange-spreader.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slim Series Torque Multiplier http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/slim-series-torque-multiplier.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/slim-series-torque-multiplier.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Series Torque Multiplier http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/mono-series-torque-multiplier.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/mono-series-torque-multiplier.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compact, Heavy Duty Torque Multiplier with a torque multiplication of 5:1. Accuracy better than t 4% with high repeatability. Provided with detachable reaction handle. Optional offset reaction arm also available on demand. Hand Torque Multiplier http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hand-torque-multiplier.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/hand-torque-multiplier.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Operated Torque Wrench Pump http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pneumatic-operated-torque-wrench-pump.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pneumatic-operated-torque-wrench-pump.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quadra Port System Torque Wrench Pump http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/quadra-port-system-torque-wrench-pump.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/quadra-port-system-torque-wrench-pump.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Operated Torque Wrench Pump http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/electric-operated-torque-wrench-pump.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/electric-operated-torque-wrench-pump.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Backup Torque Wrench http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/backup-torque-wrench.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/backup-torque-wrench.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AHX Low Series Clearance Hydraulic Torque Wrench http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/ahx-low-series-clearance-hydraulic-torque-wrench.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/ahx-low-series-clearance-hydraulic-torque-wrench.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ASQ Series Square Drive Hydraulic Torque Wrench http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/asq-series-square-drive-hydraulic-torque-wrench.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/asq-series-square-drive-hydraulic-torque-wrench.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Weight Torque Wrench http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/light-weight-torque-wrench.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/light-weight-torque-wrench.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Torque Wrench http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pneumatic-torque-wrench.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/pneumatic-torque-wrench.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Torque Wrench http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/standard-torque-wrench.htm http://www.nistulmachines.co.in/standard-torque-wrench.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530